The internet legal services platform of Wuxi lawyer and law firm China
Hotline:(86510)82731009 (0086)13861751657
current position: home

About Wuxi Lawyer Online

The website is established by lawyer Tao Xinhua who is the partner of Jiangsu HuBin law firm in 2006, which is the earlier lawyer's professional legal website for legal services and advocacy at the area of Wxi city Jiangsu province China.

Our lawyer team insist the legal Idea "spread the rule of law, provide legal services",serve for units and individuals ,provide Professional and quality legal services and help,Protect the legitimate rights and interests of the cliet and Promote the construction of the rule of law society.

We obey the principle of "Professional, efficient, diligent", provide the litigation and non litigation legal services at law consultant, company, contract, labour, investment, trade, intellectual property, divorce, inherit, real estate, criminal defense, etc...

contacts: lawyer Tao Xinhua

mobile phone:(0086)13861751657

Tel: (86)510 82731009

Fax: (86)510 82728942

QQ:857442846

WeChat: wuxilawyertao (or 13861751657)

E-mail: 13861751657@163.com (or 857442846@qq.com)

Address: No.298 QingMing road Wuxi city Jiangsu province China, Jiangsu HuBin law firm.

post code : 214021

>>> 涉外国际业务中文版介绍

Chief Lawyer Online
lawyer Tao Xinhua
Tao Xinhua
Contact information

contacts: lawyer Tao Xinhua

MP: (0086)13861751657

Tel: (86)510 82731009

Fax: (86)510 82728942

QQ: 857442846

E-mail: 13861751657@163.com

Address: No.298 QingMing road Wuxi city Jiangsu province China , Jiangsu HuBin law firm.

professional lawyers team
F-link
the National People's Congress The government of the PRC Supreme People's Court of the PRC Supreme Procuratorate of the PRC Ministry of Justice of the PRC All China Lawyers Association Wuxi Lawyer Association Wuxi Law Firm Wuxi lawyer net Wuxi famous lawyer micro-blog of lawyer TaoXinhua the blog of lawyer TaoXinhua

无锡律师事务所无锡律师互联网+法律咨询服务平台
咨询服务热线:0510-81170023 、13861751657
维护当事人合法权益,维护法律正确实施,维护社会公平和正义。
首席律师
无锡陶新华律师
陶新华 律师

陶新华律师,1975年生,法律硕士,无锡市知名律师,无锡律师在线首席律师,现为江苏创凯律师事务所执业律师、高级合伙人。

手机:13861751657

电话:0510-81170023

传真:0510-81170035

QQ邮箱:857442846@qq.com

本站简介

本站由无锡市知名律师-江苏(无锡)创凯律师事务所陶新华律师主办,本站主办宗旨:传播法治理念、提供法律服务。本站律师本着专业、诚信、勤勉的原则为单位和个人提供方及时、优质、高效的全方位法律咨询服务,打造无锡地区一流的法律咨询服务平台。

为方便您咨询和委托本站律师,本站提供了“在线咨询”和“在线委托”系统、电话、电子邮件、以及QQ、微信等多种通讯联系和交流方式,欢迎您在线咨询和在线委托本站律师。本站律师将及时为您解答、处理各类法律问题和法律事务,也欢迎您直接联系、约见本站律师面谈。

在线咨询无锡律师
在线委托无锡律师
无锡律师招聘
在线咨询
您身边的专业律师团队
无锡常年法律顾问律师服务
无锡知识产权律师法律服务
版权声明:本站的部分理论实务文章来自互联网和报刊,仅供研究学习用,无任何商业目的;如权利人有异议,请相关权利人及时告知本站,本站会在第一时间内及时做处理。对于本网原创文章,如转载,请注明出处和作者。